Top Rated Driving Lessons in Boston, Grantham, Lincoln, Sleaford and Stamford

Our driving lessons are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 176 customer reviews. Please take a moment to read our outstanding customer reviews about learning to drive with Learn Smart Driving School. Learn Smart Driving School is one of the top rated driving schools in Lincolnshire. You can see that all our driving instructors receive very high levels of praise from their customers. You are also welcome to visit our FreeIndex page to see customer reviews spanning many years or you can see a few of our most recent reviews below.


Heather passes her driving test
Heather McMillan
Ancaster
18 Sep 2017
Before Laura took me on I was a very nervous driver but from day one she took all of that away and gave me the confidence I needed. My work schedule is very hectic but that wasn't an issue, Very easy to talk to, every thing was explained in a way I could understand perfectly, I'd recommend her (and her colleagues if they are anything like her) to anyone. I could go on all day but just a huge thank you from me. I wish you all good luck.
Bronwyn passes her driving test
Bronwyn Blinkhorn
Lincoln
28 Jun 2017
Mike is an excellent driving instructor who is extremely patient and helps to ease your nerves. He explains everything clearly with advice, tips and other resources to ensure your driving is at an excellent standard. I passed first time and couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor!
Jack passes his driving test
Jack Elliott-Clackett
Lincoln
20 Jun 2017
Passed first time with Craig, who was reliable, has a very good teaching style, was patient and has a very nice manner, making the learning experience comfortable and efficient. I highly recommend this service and thanks again Craig!
Brady passes his driving test
Brady Armsworth
Metheringham
9 Feb 2017
Brilliant teaching and guidance. Mike always gets you to improve on your last lessons. Definitely worth the full 5 stars.
Josh passes his driving test
Josh Drotleff
Lincoln
21 Oct 2016
Couldn't ask for a more patient instructor in Mike Nunn. Everyone will obviously have shaky starts but he put my mind at ease very quickly and staggered the learning appropriately. He has all the materials and advice that you could possibly need to help you pass and is always happy to answer your questions. I couldn't recommend this driving school (and Mike personally) more!
Rhea passes her driving test
Rhea Garrett
Lincoln
31 Oct 2016
I passed my test first time with Mike which I believed would be next to impossible! I couldn't have found a better driving instructor, would definitely recommend to anyone. I wasn't just taught how to pass a test I've been taught everything I need to do to drive safely and independently.
Nathan passes his driving test
Nathan Hooper
Lincoln
21 Jun 2016
Mike was a great instructor, had my first ever driving lesson with him a few months ago and he helped me all the way through to passing my test yesterday! Great methods and very patient as an instructor. Would definitely recommend! :)
Jess passes her driving test
Jess Woodhead
Sleaford
22 Mar 2016
Steven was very polite and made me feel very comfortable instantly. He was very patient and down to earth. I thoroughly enjoyed my first lesson with him and am looking forward to my next lesson!
Andrew passes his driving test
Andrew Edgar
Sleaford
20 Aug 2016
Steven is honestly the best instructor I could have wished for. I looked forward to every lesson I had with him as he made it really easy to learn. Thanks to him I passed first time within a few months of starting lessons.
Shirely passes his driving test
Shirley Sheppard
Lincoln
14 Mar 2016
Passed my test third time round, although first time with Learn Smart. Steven my instructor had a tough time on his hands when I first started but he evenually made me a better driver. Thanks so much Steven.
Iain passes his driving test
Iain Dalton
Lincoln
6 Jul 2015
I would definitely recommend this driving school to anyone. No matter how nervous you are or how rubbish you think you will be at driving you are soon put at ease and become more confident. As soon as you start you are driving unlike other schools where they waste your money for the first so many lessons. I feel like this school is good at analysing each individual person and working out they're strengths and weaknesses rather than a bigger driving school who may just see you as more money in their pocket.
Andy passing his driving test
Andy Phillips
Grimsby
28 Oct 2015
Passed my test earlier in the week after several months of lessons with Craig, and was very impressed with the tuition that I received. Originally failed my test several years ago and his patience, easy going attitude and adaptability to my personal strengths and weaknesses increased my confidence and made lessons much more enjoyable than they had been previously. Was so comfortable doing lessons that I decided to travel from Grimsby on a weekly basis after I finished university in June to complete them, which definitely turned out to be a worthwhile decision. Highly recommended.
maria passes her driving test
Maria Brustor
Lincoln
5 Jan 2016
I am very happy to have passed my UK driving test. I am grateful to Craig for his help and patience. He has proved to me that it is never too late, in life to start driving lessons. This has changed my life options. I highly recommend Craig. Thank you.
Kenny passing his driving test

"I passed my test last May after 5 months (1 lesson a week). As a biker my hazard perception was well tuned before I got into the car, however my instructor Mike was great at showing me the car craft skills I needed to pass. As an instructor I would recommend him as he is both patient and skilled in his job."

sam passing his driving test

"I just passed my test last week after a few months of lessons with Craig. I can only express good things about my lessons. He explained everything clearly and was very patient and polite. All in all if it wasn't for him I wouldn't have the freedom of being able to drive. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for lessons. So thank you very much Craig."

More Customer Reviews on FreeIndex

View our Gallery of the Latest Driving Test Passes


driving school in lincoln, sleaford and grantham


Learn Smart Driving School has driving instructors in Boston, Grantham, Lincoln, Sleaford and Stamford.

Copyright © 2017 Learn Smart Driving School, All rights reserved. Site by: Nunn Better Web Design

Follow Us:
         

We Accept:
Visa Credit and Debit payments supported by Worldpay Visa Electron payments supported by Worldpay Mastercard payments supported by Worldpay Maestro payments supported by Worldpay American Express payments supported by Worldpay